Animal Naturopaths

Dr Roz Rowen: Natural Medicine for Pets https://www.naturalpetsaus.com.au/ 

Marta Calvo Blanco - Holistic Animal Naturopath 

https://www.facebook.com/HolisticAnimalNaturopath/

 

Websites & Social Media

Aussie Pooch www.facebook.com/aussiepooch

Dogs Naturally Magazine www.facebook.com/DogsNaturallyMagazine

Dr Karen Becker www.facebook.com/doctor.karen.becker

Rodney Habib - Pet Nutrition Blogger www.facebook.com/rodneyhabib

Truth About Pet Food www.facebook.com/pages/Truth-About-Pet-Food

  

Acupuncture 

Marta Calvo Blanco - Holistic Animal Naturopath 

Jodie - Vet 2 Pet Mobile Veterinary Service

 

Dog Training & Behaviour Modification

Pawsitive K9 Behaviour https://www.facebook.com/pawsitivek9behaviour/?fref=ts

 

Pet Minding & Dog Walking

Cujo's Pet Minding www.cujospetminding.com.au

Happy at Home Pet Minding www.facebook.com/HappyAtHomePetMinding

Touchy Feely Rural Home and Pet Care Services

 

Kennels & Cattery

Helga's Pet Resort, Virginia www.helgaspetresort.com.au

(accepting Titer test certificates)

 

Not for Profits

Animals SOS Sri Lanka www.facebook.com/pages/Animal-SOS-Sri-Lanka

Humane Society International http://www.hsi.org.au/

Oscars Law www.oscarslaw.org

Soi Dog Foundation www.soidog.org

Animal Management in Remote & Rural Indigenous Communities www.facebook.com/AMRRIC

 

Save a Life - Adopt a Dog or Cat Locally

RSPCA Darwin www.rspcadarwin.org.au

Top End Rehoming Group www.facebook.com/pages/Top-End-Rehoming-Group

 

Animal Welfare NT - Report Animal Cruelty or Neglect

Animal Welfare NT 1300 720 386 www.animalwelfare.nt.gov.au

 

Vets

Jodie - Vet 2 Pet Mobile Veterinary Services 0418 651 246 (NT)

Glass House Holistic Veterinary Services (phone consults) 0423 417 495

The Natural Vets, Forest Glen (telephone and skype consults) 07 5476 77674

Clare Middle http://www.claremiddle.com/ (based in Perth but conducts phone consults) 08 9494 1243