Links

 

Nutrition & Holistic Health

Aussie Pooch www.facebook.com/aussiepooch

Augustine Approved www.facebook.com/augustineapproved

Dogs Naturally Magazine www.facebook.com/DogsNaturallyMagazine

Dr Karen Becker www.facebook.com/doctor.karen.becker

Phivo The Dog Health Guy www.facebook.com/thedoghealthguy

Rodney Habib - Pet Nutriion Blogger www.facebook.com/rodneyhabib

Truth About Pet Food www.facebook.com/pages/Truth-About-Pet-Food

 

Acupuncture 

Marta Calvo Blanco - Holistic Animal Naturopath 

 

Dog Training

Pawsitive K9 Behaviour https://www.facebook.com/pawsitivek9behaviour/?fref=ts

 

Pet Minding & Dog Walking

Cujo's Pet Minding www.cujospetminding.com.au

Happy at Home Pet Minding www.facebook.com/HappyAtHomePetMinding

Touchy Feely Rural Home and Pet Care Services

 

Kennels & Cattery

A1 Kennels and Cattery

Helga's Pet Resort, Virginia www.helgaspetresort.com.au

(both accept Titer test certificates)

 

Not for Profits

Animals SOS Sri Lanka www.facebook.com/pages/Animal-SOS-Sri-Lanka

Humane Society International http://www.hsi.org.au/

Oscars Law www.oscarslaw.org

Soi Dog Foundation www.soidog.org

Animal Management in Remote & Rural Indigenous Communities www.facebook.com/AMRRIC

 

Save a Life - Adopt a Dog or Cat Locally

RSPCA Darwin www.rspcadarwin.org.au

Top End Rehoming Group www.facebook.com/pages/Top-End-Rehoming-Group

 

Animal Welfare NT - Report Animal Cruelty or Neglect

Animal Welfare NT 1300 720 386 www.animalwelfare.nt.gov.au

 

Vets

Jodie - Vet 2 Pet Mobile Veterinary Services 0418 651 246 (NT)

The Natural Vets, Forest Glen (telephone and skype consults)

Clare Middle http://www.claremiddle.com/ (based in Perth but conducts phone consults)